Sneaky Sneaky

So Blizzard snuck a piece of loot past me which I thought was pretty hard to do. I check patch notes and other sources daily until patches are complete to keep up with changes. Anyways reading blogs today I noticed one post that mentioned a new piece of gear in H ToC.

 

Black Knight’s Rondel
Binds when picked up

One-Hand Dagger
235 – 353 Damage Speed 1.80

(163.3 damage per second)
+46 Agility
+35 Stamina
Durability 75 / 75
Requires Level 80
Item Level 219

Equip: Improves hit rating by 27 (0.82% @ L80).
Equip: Improves critical strike rating by 33 (0.72% @ L80).
Equip: Increases attack power by 70.
Sell Price: 21 48 9

I’m excited about this for the simple reason that running naxx a couple weeks back I had a lapse in judgement and decided to equip and enchant two fast daggers (what a noob). I could also use the hit rating on it, as I’m still shy of the cap. So this is my chance for a easy replacement if the drop rate is decent. It’ll be a good MH with Webbed Death in the OH.

Leave a Reply

