New Weekly Raid Quest?

Read a couple days ago that there are hints to a new type of quest for patch 3.3. Quests to go along with raids much like the daily dungeons we do now only with weekly lockout periods from quest givers.

I think it’s a great idea but for me personally this may mean PUGing more raids. I have still yet been able to make a guild run and complete any of the level 80 raids in the game. The only raid I have completed was Naxx and that was with a PUG a friend had put together. So that means for me to get my hands on some of the new badges I may be running with some unfamiliar faces.

Edit; We have downed OS with 0 Drakes up in 25 and 10 man

Leave a Reply

